Proposed membership of the Business Investment Panel 2018/19

CA Members (voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (voting)	Private Sector Representatives (voting)
Judith Blake (Chair) (L) Roger Marsh Shabir Pandor (L) Tim Swift (L) Dep Chair: to be confirmed	Bradford: x 1 tbc Calderdale: x 1 tbc Kirklees: x 1 tbc Harrogate: Graham Swift (C) Leeds: x 1 tbc Wakefield: Darren Byford (L)	Michael Allen Jonathan King Marcus Mills Simon Wright Gareth Yates